What else can we do for you?:

Home

Online Banking Login

Meet Our Team

Home About Us / Meet Our Team

The Iowa State Bank staff takes great pride in building relationships with our customers by always being available to meet their financial needs. We work to know our customers on a first name basis and believe that is just as important as the services we provide. Get to know us by meeting the individuals who will assist you whenever you call or come by one of our locations.

Select Branch, Select staff member, get in touch!
  • Amerika Kies

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (319) 753-2265
    Email: akies@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 608447

  • Chris Grimm

    President

    Phone: (319) 753-2265
    Email: cdgrimm@iastatebk.com

  • Kelli Carlson

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (319) 753-2265
    Email: kcarlson@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 597528

  • Kendra Fosdick

    Marketing Director

    Phone: (319) 753-2265
    Email: kfosdick@iastatebk.com

  • Kim Taeger

    Vice President; Relationship Banker

    Phone: (319) 753-2265
    Email: ktaeger@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 607485

  • Natalie Reinhart

    Head Teller

    Phone: (319) 753-2265
    Email: nreinhart@iastatebk.com

  • Rachel Mellinger

    Credit Analyst

    Phone: (319) 753-2265
    Email: rmellinger@iastatebk.com

  • Brooklyn Holcomb

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (319) 753-2265
    Email: bholcomb@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 971228

  • Linda Stone

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 753-2265
    Email: lstone@iastatebk.com

  • Rebecca Belzer

    Chief Financial Officer

    Phone: (319) 753-2265
    Email: rbelzer@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 619475

  • Sheila Eversmeyer

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 753-2265
    Email: seversmeyer@iastatebk.com

  • Ann Johnson

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 868-7525
    Email: ajohnson@iastatebk.com

  • Jennifer Runnells

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 868-7525
    Email: jrunnells@iastatebk.com

  • Kim Robb

    Relationship Banker; Sr. Vice President

    Phone: (319) 868-7525
    Email: krobb@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 609405

  • Melinda Moore

    Assistant Cashier

    Phone: (319) 868-7525
    Email: mmoore@iastatebk.com

  • Rachel Hockenberry

    Rachel Hockenberry

    Insurance Director

    Phone: (319) 868-7525
    Email: rhockenberry@iastatebk.com

  • Vicki Barton

    Relationship Banker; Vice President

    Phone: (319) 865-4321
    Email: vbarton@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 609375