Home

Online Banking Login

Meet Our Team

Home About Us / Meet Our Team

The Iowa State Bank, an Office of BANK staff takes great pride in building relationships with our customers by always being available to meet their financial needs. We work to know our customers on a first name basis and believe that is just as important as the services we provide. Get to know us by meeting the individuals who will assist you whenever you call or come by one of our locations.

Select Branch, Select staff member, get in touch!
  • Amerika Kies

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 504
    Email: akies@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 608447

  • Angela Henkens

    Angela Henkens

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 525
    Email: ahenkens@iastatebk.com

  • Cynthia Dick

    Cynthia Dick

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 526
    Email: Cdick@iastatebk.com

  • Daniel Steiner

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 528

  • Jodi Meller

    Jodi Meller

    Loan Clerk

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 324
    Email: JMeller@iastatebk.com

  • Kara Houston

    Data Processing Specialist

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 345
    Email: khouston@iastatebk.com

  • Kenna Wetzel

    Data Processing Specialist

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 522
    Email: kwetzel@iastatebk.com

  • Kelli Carlson

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 511
    Email: kcarlson@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 597528

  • Kim Taeger

    Executive Vice President

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 501
    Email: ktaeger@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 607485

  • Lori Allaman

    Lori Allaman

    Data Processing Specialist

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 524
    Email: lallaman@iastatebk.com

  • Natalie Reinhart

    Data Processing Specialist

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 505
    Email: nreinhart@iastatebk.com

  • Scott Kuster

    Data Processing Specialist

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 523
    Email: skuster@iastatebk.com

  • Wesley Pierce

    Wesley Pierce

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 527
    Email: WPierce@iastatebk.com

  • Carly Babington

    Marketing Director/Business Development

    Phone: (515) 223-2265 Ext: 604
    Email: cbabington@domore.bank

  • Chris Grimm

    President

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 508
    Email: cdgrimm@domore.bank

  • Connor Krabbe

    Connor Krabbe

    Administrative Assistant/Teller

    Phone: (515) 223-2265
    Email: ckrabbe@domore.bank

  • Eric Kunkel

    Eric Kunkel

    Commercial Loan Officer

    Phone: (515) 223-2265 Ext: 608
    Email: ekunkel@domore.bank
    NMLS# 1162582

  • Randi L. Gustason

    Randi L. Gustason

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (515) 223-2265 Ext: 605
    Email: rgustason@domore.bank

  • Ann Johnson

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 342
    Email: ajohnson@iastatebk.com

  • Brooklyn Holcomb

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext: 516
    Email: bholcomb@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 971228

  • Josefina (Araceli) Schlesing

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext:
    Email: jschlesing@iastatebk.com

  • Rebecca Belzer

    Rebecca Belzer

    Chief Financial Officer/Branch Manager

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext: 225
    Email: rbelzer@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 619475

  • Sharon James

    Sharon James

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext: 222
    Email: sjames@iastatebk.com

  • Sheila Eversmeyer

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext: 221
    Email: seversmeyer@iastatebk.com

  • Yolanda Reid

    Loan Clerk

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext: 222
    Email: yreid@iastatebk.com

  • Clayton Davis

    Vice President

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 330
    Email: cdavis@iastatebk.com

  • Jaime Copeman

    Cashier

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 339
    Email: jcopeman@iastatebk.com

  • Jennifer Brown

    Jennifer Brown

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext: 341
    Email: jbrown@iastatebk.com

  • Stan Goodyear

    Stan Goodyear

    CPA/Credit Analyst

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 325
    Email: sgoodyear@iastatebk.com

  • Tami Meller

    Tami Meller

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 348
    Email: TMeller@iastatebk.com

  • Taylor Kempker

    Taylor Kempker

    Human Resources

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext: 223
    Email: Tkempker@iastatebk.com

  • Carol Waterman

    Loan Officer

    Phone: (319) 865-4231 Ext: 403
    Email: cwaterman@iastatebk.com

  • Barb Damerval

    Loan Processor

    Phone: (319) 865-4231 Ext: 401
    Email: bdamerval@iastatebk.com

  • Carol Waterman

    Loan Officer

    Phone: (319) 865-4231 Ext: 403
    Email: cwaterman@iastatebk.com

  • Barb Damerval

    Loan Processer

    Phone: (319) 865-4231 Ext: 401
    Email: bdamerval@iastatebk.com