Home

Online Banking Login

Meet Our Team

Home About Us / Meet Our Team

The Iowa State Bank, an Office of BANK staff takes great pride in building relationships with our customers by always being available to meet their financial needs. We work to know our customers on a first name basis and believe that is just as important as the services we provide. Get to know us by meeting the individuals who will assist you whenever you call or come by one of our locations.

Select Branch, Select staff member, get in touch!
  • Amy Zurmuehlen

    Cashier

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 223
    Email: azurmuehlen@iastatebk.com

  • Amerika Kies

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 504
    Email: akies@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 608447

  • Angela Henkens

    Angela Henkens

    Part-time Teller

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 525
    Email: ahenkens@iastatebk.com

  • Bethany Knudsen

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 518
    Email: bknudsen@iastatebk.com

  • Chris Grimm

    President

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 508
    Email: cdgrimm@domore.bank

  • Katie Marceau

    Data Processing Specialist

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 524
    Email: kmarceau@iastatebk.com

  • Kara Houston

    Customer Service Representative

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 345
    Email: khouston@iastatebk.com

  • Kenna Wetzel

    Data Processing Specialists

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 522
    Email: kwetzel@iastatebk.com

  • Kelli Carlson

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 511
    Email: kcarlson@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 597528

  • Kim Taeger

    Executive Vice President

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 501
    Email: ktaeger@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 607485

  • Laura Stonerook

    Data Processing Specialists

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 523
    Email: lstonerook@iastatebk.com

  • Molly Lanz

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 343
    Email: mlanz@iastatebk.com

  • Natalie Reinhart

    Data Processing Specialist

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 505
    Email: nreinhart@iastatebk.com

  • Carly Babington

    Marketing Director

    Phone: (515) 223-2265 Ext: 604
    Email: cbabington@domore.bank

  • Katie Hannah

    Project Manager

    Phone: (515) 223-2265 Ext: 605
    Email: khannah@domore.bank

  • John Humeston

    Market President

    Phone: (515) 223-2265 Ext: 608
    Email: jhumeston@domore.bank

  • Brooklyn Holcomb

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (319) 525-5200 Ext: 516
    Email: bholcomb@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 971228

  • Rebecca Belzer

    Rebecca Belzer

    Chief Financial Officer/Branch Manager

    Phone: (319) 525-5200 Ext: 225
    Email: rbelzer@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 619475

  • Sharon James

    Sharon James

    Part-time Teller

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext: 222
    Email: sjames@iastatebk.com

  • Sheila Eversmeyer

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 525-5200 Ext: 221
    Email: seversmeyer@iastatebk.com

  • Yolanda Reid

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 525-5200 Ext: 222
    Email: yreid@iastatebk.com

  • Ann Johnson

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 342
    Email: ajohnson@iastatebk.com

  • Clayton Davis

    Vice President

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 330
    Email: cdavis@iastatebk.com

  • Jaime Copeman

    Operations Generalist

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 339
    Email: jcopeman@iastatebk.com

  • Linda Stone

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 341
    Email: lstone@iastatebk.com

  • Stan Goodyear

    Stan Goodyear

    CPA/Credit Analyst

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 325
    Email: sgoodyear@iastatebk.com

  • Sydney Gerst

    Sydney Gerst

    Teller/Operations

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 335
    Email: sgerst@iastatebk.com

  • Carol Waterman

    Loan Officer

    Phone: (319) 865-4231 Ext: 403
    Email: cwaterman@iastatebk.com

  • Barb Damerval

    Loan Processer

    Phone: (319) 865-4231 Ext: 401
    Email: bdamerval@iastatebk.com

  • Carol Waterman

    Loan Officer

    Phone: (319) 865-4231 Ext: 403
    Email: cwaterman@iastatebk.com

  • Barb Damerval

    Loan Processer

    Phone: (319) 865-4231 Ext: 401
    Email: bdamerval@iastatebk.com