Home

Online Banking Login

Meet Our Team

Home About Us / Meet Our Team

The Iowa State Bank, an Office of BANK staff takes great pride in building relationships with our customers by always being available to meet their financial needs. We work to know our customers on a first name basis and believe that is just as important as the services we provide. Get to know us by meeting the individuals who will assist you whenever you call or come by one of our locations.

Select Branch, Select staff member, get in touch!
  • Amy Zurmuehlen

    Cashier

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 223
    Email: azurmuehlen@iastatebk.com
    Burlington

  • Amerika Kies

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 504
    Email: akies@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 608447

  • Angela Henkens

    Angela Henkens

    Full-time Teller

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 525
    Email: ahenkens@iastatebk.com

  • Bethany Knudsen

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 518
    Email: bknudsen@iastatebk.com

  • Chris Grimm

    President

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 508
    Email: cdgrimm@domore.bank

  • Kara Houston

    Customer Service Representative

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 345
    Email: khouston@iastatebk.com

  • Kenna Wetzel

    Data Processing Specialists

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 522
    Email: kwetzel@iastatebk.com

  • Kelli Carlson

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 511
    Email: kcarlson@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 597528

  • Kim Taeger

    Executive Vice President

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 501
    Email: ktaeger@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 607485

  • Laura Stonerook

    Data Processing Specialists

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 523
    Email: lstonerook@iastatebk.com

  • Natalie Reinhart

    Data Processing Specialist

    Phone: (319) 753-2265 Ext: 505
    Email: nreinhart@iastatebk.com

  • Carly Babington

    Marketing Director/Business Development

    Phone: (515) 223-2265 Ext: 604
    Email: cbabington@domore.bank

  • Connor Krabbe

    Connor Krabbe

    Administrative Assistant/Teller

    Phone: (515) 223-2265
    Email: ckrabbe@domore.bank

  • Eric Kunkel

    Eric Kunkel

    Commercial Loan Officer

    Phone: (515) 223-2265 Ext: 608
    Email: ekunkel@domore.bank
    NMLS# 1162582

  • Randi L. Gustason

    Randi L. Gustason

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (515) 223-2265 Ext: 605
    Email: rgustason@domore.bank

  • Brooklyn Holcomb

    Relationship Banker

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext: 516
    Email: bholcomb@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 971228

  • Rebecca Belzer

    Rebecca Belzer

    Chief Financial Officer/Branch Manager

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext: 225
    Email: rbelzer@iastatebk.com
    NMLS #: 619475

  • Sharon James

    Sharon James

    Part-time Teller

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext: 222
    Email: sjames@iastatebk.com

  • Sheila Eversmeyer

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext: 221
    Email: seversmeyer@iastatebk.com

  • Yolanda Reid

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 523-5200 Ext: 222
    Email: yreid@iastatebk.com

  • Ann Johnson

    Teller

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 342
    Email: ajohnson@iastatebk.com

  • Clayton Davis

    Vice President

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 330
    Email: cdavis@iastatebk.com

  • Jaime Copeman

    Operations Generalist

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 339
    Email: jcopeman@iastatebk.com

  • Stan Goodyear

    Stan Goodyear

    CPA/Credit Analyst

    Phone: (319) 868-7525 Ext: 325
    Email: sgoodyear@iastatebk.com

  • Carol Waterman

    Loan Officer

    Phone: (319) 865-4231 Ext: 403
    Email: cwaterman@iastatebk.com

  • Barb Damerval

    Loan Processor

    Phone: (319) 865-4231 Ext: 401
    Email: bdamerval@iastatebk.com

  • Carol Waterman

    Loan Officer

    Phone: (319) 865-4231 Ext: 403
    Email: cwaterman@iastatebk.com

  • Barb Damerval

    Loan Processer

    Phone: (319) 865-4231 Ext: 401
    Email: bdamerval@iastatebk.com